Into The Archives

Posted on Updated on

Readers of AN can catch a glimpse of my hectic life through the very fact that posting occasionally seems to stop every now and then. I’m on day 6 of a 9 day week right now (no big deal), but I’m also impatiently waiting to move into my new apartment- something that should have happened a couple of weeks ago. So between working, packing, and finishing some minor wall repairs, life has started to become repetitive.

In the meantime, I have been trying to get some posts in to break out of this cycle but with no free time to search out any new tunes I’ve had to turn to the random button these past couple days. Let me be straight, this is never a bad thing. There always is something that was forgotten, or even better, something that makes me reminisce back to the time it was produced; To that time when this one track made life stand still and placed you in an entire new realm from within yourself- this is what I call a musical paradise.

Welcome to my trip down memory lane.

Kingdom – Pathfinder

Nhar – Wisdom

Digikid84 – P.A.M.E.L.A (Lost Valentinos remix)

Jupiter – Vox Populi (Lifelike Treatment)

Softwar – Paris Nights

Like This!

2 thoughts on “Into The Archives

    fabb24 said:
    Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at 4:54 AM,

    LOVE !!!!

    The Starkiller said:
    Monday, September 20, 2010 at 11:48 AM,

    Some trivial disco facts: “Paris Nights” uses a sample from “I’m Ready” by KANO. The bassline from that song was used in “Whoomp! (There it is)” by Tag Team.

Leave a Reply

