Washed Out + Caroline Polachek – You and I

Posted on Updated on

It’s pretty neat when that overwhelming feeling of warmness comes over you when you accomplishing something. For me this tends to happen when I hear a song that makes me shiver. The track is You and I by Washed Out, and features the very talented Caroline Polachek. Together the two come together to create something unreal.

More great tracks are listed on Washed Out’s myspace– take a gander there and then check him out on the Kitsune Maison Compilation 9 album available here.

Washed Out Feat. Caroline Polachek – You and I

Like This!

Leave a Reply

