Ladytron + Grey Ghost

Posted on Updated on

It’s been awhile since any new Ladytron remixes came my way. So I guess when Grey Ghost’s mix hit me, you could say I was craving these beats before I heard them. It’s a bit of an echo from a few weeks ago but definitely worth the repost on here. The track is one of my new favourites containing dance breaks and temp drops that are very groove friendly.

Find more remixes and originals available for preview on the artist’s myspace. Ladytron also released a new live album, which you can grab here.

Ladytron – Predict The Day (Grey Ghost Remix)

Like This!

Leave a Reply

