Round Up #2: Monarchy. Evan Voytas. Beatfanatic. Super Mal. Classixx. Penguin Prison.

Posted on Updated on

What the fuccck is a Round-Up?

AN Definition: Round Up [round] [uhp] (n.)

Is my way of trying to keep with life and music at the same time for the next little while.

For a more detailed explanation:

Overwhelmed with school I’m forced to do round-ups for the next month or so.  I don’t have the time to individually wrap up some of these artists below… or those in the coming weeks for that matter. For that I apologize as everyone of these featured artists deserves their own spotlight and their own extensive tribute. My comrades will no doubt keep you updated as usual while I slow down so there’s no need to worry about a lack of material hitting the site. But I figured I deserved you all an explanation for the slight deviated role and appearance you’ll see in March. I prefer to do the one artist-per-post style like the old AN so expect that to return late April if not sooner!

Much respect goes out to those who hit my round-ups… you are keeping me sane through the toughest part of my degree.  If successful I’ll see you on the other side of the stage- diploma in hand. Ha, wish me luck.

The Durutti Column – My Country (Monarchy Remix)

Monarchy Myspace

Evan Voytas – I Run With You, Spirit Animal

Evan Voytas Myspace

Dada Ft. The Other – Majestic 12 (Super Mal Remix)

Super Mal Myspace

Groove Armada – Paper Romance (Classixx Remix)

Classixx Mysapce

Jack Penate – So Near (Penguin Prison Remix)

Penguin Prison Myspace

Beatfanatic – Automatic

Beatfanatic Myspace

Like This!

2 thoughts on “Round Up #2: Monarchy. Evan Voytas. Beatfanatic. Super Mal. Classixx. Penguin Prison.

    dmitri said:
    Sunday, March 14, 2010 at 7:41 PM,

    Nice jams…stuff you post is right up my alley!

    haizee said:
    Wednesday, March 24, 2010 at 1:55 AM,

    fantastic post! The Evan Voytas blew me away…

Leave a Reply

