BudNubac [I’m Going To Follow]

Posted on Updated on

I absolutely love the vocals in BudNubac’s I’m Going to Follow.  It’s sultry latin-loungey rhumba at its finest.  I don’t really like the breakdown that happens 4.5 mins-in as the track begins the fade-out, but other than that it’s amazing.  I love retro lounge stuff like this.  BudNubac (aka Robin Taylor-Firth – Nightmares on Wax, Olive, Subma Chena), Rawle Bruce (Subma Chena), Sara Garvey (Nightmares on Wax), Shovell (M-People), and many others all appear to lend a helping hand to the project.  Find more wonderful music from them here.

Pictures are from the first Photo Shoot for the ‘See the Sunrise’ campaign.

BudNubac – I’m Going To Follow

One thought on “BudNubac [I’m Going To Follow]

    Psycopcylon said:
    Monday, February 15, 2010 at 3:34 AM,

    THat is an absolute classic! I cannot believe that track isn’t in the charts. There publicity must be hopeless! Beautiful vocal, just sultry.

Leave a Reply

