Black Eyed Peas [Van Scott Remix]

Posted on Updated on

I usually pass over mainstream music just because well, I’m generally sick of it all.  However, there comes a time when a remix will just absolutely make a track.  This is what happens when the Black Eyed Peas are touched up by Van Scott. This remix is amazing! I actually had another track queued up in my mind to end the weekend but had to change it once I heard this.

I love the heavy electro bassline that rips this track apart all the way through.  Fergie’s vocals (I hate to admit it) top the track off when Scott uses the sample about three and a half minutes in  It’s an instant late night killer!

Black Eyed Peas – Meet Me Halfway (Van Scott Remix)

BONUS!

Beyonce – Sweet Dreams (Dskotek Remix)

Like This!

Leave a Reply

