Hump Day.

Posted on Updated on

falke braxeWe’re halfway there! Only a few more days to go until the weekend.  By that time I will hopefully have gone through this massive pile of new music. School’s slowing me down a bit, but today I wanted to take a minute to remember back when Braxe and Falke dusted off some Jamiroquai tracks and turned them into ridiculous party jams.  These two tracks frequently come up at our parties.  So while I get my life back in order within the next couple of days, enjoy this, from my library to yours.

Jamiroquai – Runaway (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Dub)

Jamiroquai – Alright (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Remix)

Like This!

3 thoughts on “Hump Day.

    mach5 said:
    Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 11:33 AM,

    Thanks, I am off to see Alan Braxe tonight in SF.

    adam said:
    Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 6:29 PM,

    Wow, you are damn lucky mach5! I wish i could be saying the same thing.

    mach5 said:
    Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 7:08 PM,

    I will be sure to give you the low down. I went to see DatA a few weeks ago and it blew my mind. Here is the thread. http://www.newmusictalk.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1043

Leave a Reply

